mirror of
https://github.com/vrtmrz/obsidian-livesync.git
synced 2026-09-01 00:07:06 +00:00
bump
This commit is contained in:
+5
-25
@@ -10,6 +10,11 @@ Note: we got a very performance improvement.
|
||||
Note at 0.22.2: **Now, to rescue mobile devices, Maximum file size is set to 50 by default**. Please configure the limit as you need. If you do not want to limit the sizes, set zero manually, please.
|
||||
|
||||
#### Version history
|
||||
- 0.22.13:
|
||||
- Improved:
|
||||
- Now using HTTP for the remote database URI warns of an error (on mobile) or notice (on desktop).
|
||||
- Refactored:
|
||||
- Dependencies have been polished.
|
||||
- 0.22.12:
|
||||
- Changed:
|
||||
- The default settings has been changed.
|
||||
@@ -57,29 +62,4 @@ Note at 0.22.2: **Now, to rescue mobile devices, Maximum file size is set to 50
|
||||
- Changed:
|
||||
- Now no longer `fetch chunks on demand` needs `Pacing replication`
|
||||
- The setting `Do not pace synchronization` has been deleted.
|
||||
- 0.22.7
|
||||
- Fixed:
|
||||
- No longer deleted hidden files were ignored.
|
||||
- The document history dialogue is now able to process the deleted revisions.
|
||||
- Deletion of a hidden file is now surely performed even if the file is already conflicted.
|
||||
- 0.22.6
|
||||
- Fixed:
|
||||
- Fixed a problem with synchronisation taking a long time to start in some cases.
|
||||
- The first synchronisation after update might take a bit longer.
|
||||
- Now we can disable E2EE encryption.
|
||||
- Improved:
|
||||
- `Setup Wizard` is now more clear.
|
||||
- `Minimal Setup` is now more simple.
|
||||
- Self-hosted LiveSync now be able to use even if there are vaults with the same name.
|
||||
- Database suffix will automatically added.
|
||||
- Now Self-hosted LiveSync waits until set-up is complete.
|
||||
- Show reload prompts when possibly recommended while settings.
|
||||
- New feature:
|
||||
- A guidance dialogue prompting for settings will be shown after the installation.
|
||||
- Changed
|
||||
- `Open setup URI` is now `Use the copied setup URI`
|
||||
- `Copy setup URI` is now `Copy current settings as a new setup URI`
|
||||
- `Setup Wizard` is now `Minimal Setup`
|
||||
- `Check database configuration` is now `Check and Fix database configuration`
|
||||
|
||||
... To continue on to `updates_old.md`.
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user