mirror of
https://github.com/vrtmrz/obsidian-livesync.git
synced 2026-10-26 19:13:20 +00:00
fix(i18n): wire Maintenance, Hatch and Fast Setup text to the Spanish catalogue
Co-Authored-By: Claude Sonnet 5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
This commit is contained in:
13 files changed
+363
-141
No files matched your search
@@ -31,6 +31,28 @@
|
||||
(RegExp) If this is set, any changes to local and remote files that match this will be skipped.:
|
||||
(RegExp) If this is set, any changes to local and remote files that match this
|
||||
will be skipped.
|
||||
"Cancel all and reboot": "Cancel all and reboot"
|
||||
"Compare time and take newer": "Compare time and take newer"
|
||||
"Conflict & Deletion Options": "Conflict & Deletion Options"
|
||||
"Data retrieval scheduled": "Data retrieval scheduled"
|
||||
"Delete local files if deleted on remote": "Delete local files if deleted on remote"
|
||||
"Delete local files if not on remote": "Delete local files if not on remote"
|
||||
"Finalise the process and resume normal operation": "Finalise the process and resume normal operation"
|
||||
"How should files that were deleted on other devices be handled?\n\n- **${NEWER_CLEANUP}**: Delete local files if they were deleted on remote.\n This is useful if you want to keep your vault clean and consistent across devices, but please make sure you have a backup if there is already any important data in your vault.\n- **${NEWER_SYNC_ALL}**: Recreate remote files even if they were deleted on remote.\n This option will keep all your local files, but it may cause duplicates if there are files that exist on local but not on remote. You can clean up these duplicates manually after the synchronisation.": "How should files that were deleted on other devices be handled?\n\n- **${NEWER_CLEANUP}**: Delete local files if they were deleted on remote.\n This is useful if you want to keep your vault clean and consistent across devices, but please make sure you have a backup if there is already any important data in your vault.\n- **${NEWER_SYNC_ALL}**: Recreate remote files even if they were deleted on remote.\n This option will keep all your local files, but it may cause duplicates if there are files that exist on local but not on remote. You can clean up these duplicates manually after the synchronisation."
|
||||
"How to handle extra existing local files?": "How to handle extra existing local files?"
|
||||
"I'm ready, unlock the database": "I'm ready, unlock the database"
|
||||
"I've made a backup, mark this device 'resolved'": "I've made a backup, mark this device 'resolved'"
|
||||
"Keep local files even if deleted on remote": "Keep local files even if deleted on remote"
|
||||
"Keep local files even if not on remote": "Keep local files even if not on remote"
|
||||
"Overwrite all with remote files": "Overwrite all with remote files"
|
||||
"Reboot to re-run the process": "Reboot to re-run the process"
|
||||
"Since you have chosen to overwrite all local files with remote data, **how would you like to handle local files that are not present in the remote database?**\n\n- **${DELETE_ALL}**: Local-only files and remote-deleted files will be removed.\n This option will make your local vault exactly the same as the remote database, but please make sure you have a backup if there is any important data in your vault.\n- **${DELETE_NONE}**: All existing local files will be preserved.\n This option will keep all your local files, but it may cause duplicates if there are files that exist on local but not on remote. You can clean up these duplicates manually after the synchronisation.": "Since you have chosen to overwrite all local files with remote data, **how would you like to handle local files that are not present in the remote database?**\n\n- **${DELETE_ALL}**: Local-only files and remote-deleted files will be removed.\n This option will make your local vault exactly the same as the remote database, but please make sure you have a backup if there is any important data in your vault.\n- **${DELETE_NONE}**: All existing local files will be preserved.\n This option will keep all your local files, but it may cause duplicates if there are files that exist on local but not on remote. You can clean up these duplicates manually after the synchronisation."
|
||||
"Some files failed to synchronise. What would you like to do?": "Some files failed to synchronise. What would you like to do?"
|
||||
"Synchronisation Issues Detected": "Synchronisation Issues Detected"
|
||||
"The remote database is locked for synchronization to prevent vault corruption because this device isn't marked as 'resolved'. Please backup your vault, reset the local database, and select 'Mark this device as resolved'. This warning will persist until the device is confirmed as resolved by replication.": "The remote database is locked for synchronization to prevent vault corruption because this device isn't marked as 'resolved'. Please backup your vault, reset the local database, and select 'Mark this device as resolved'. This warning will persist until the device is confirmed as resolved by replication."
|
||||
"To prevent unwanted vault corruption, the remote database has been locked for synchronization. (This device is marked 'resolved') When all your devices are marked 'resolved', unlock the database. This warning kept showing until confirming the device is resolved by the replication": "To prevent unwanted vault corruption, the remote database has been locked for synchronization. (This device is marked 'resolved') When all your devices are marked 'resolved', unlock the database. This warning kept showing until confirming the device is resolved by the replication"
|
||||
"Use the detailed flow": "Use the detailed flow"
|
||||
"We are about to retrieve the remote data.\n\nFirstly, how shall we handle the data retrieved from this remote source?\n\n- **${NEWER_WINS}**: Compares the modified time of files and takes the newer one.\n If you have been using Self-hosted LiveSync and have made changes on multiple devices, this option may be suitable for you as it tries to merge changes based on modified time.\n- **${REMOTE_WINS}**: Remote data is the source of truth.\n If you are new to using Self-hosted LiveSync. This option may be easiest to understand and get started with.\n It will overwrite all your local files with the remote data, so please make sure you have a backup if there is any important data in your vault.\n- **${DETAILED}**: Opens the detailed setup wizard.\n If you want to have more control over the synchronisation process, or want to review the changes before applying, you can choose this option to use the detailed flow.": "We are about to retrieve the remote data.\n\nFirstly, how shall we handle the data retrieved from this remote source?\n\n- **${NEWER_WINS}**: Compares the modified time of files and takes the newer one.\n If you have been using Self-hosted LiveSync and have made changes on multiple devices, this option may be suitable for you as it tries to merge changes based on modified time.\n- **${REMOTE_WINS}**: Remote data is the source of truth.\n If you are new to using Self-hosted LiveSync. This option may be easiest to understand and get started with.\n It will overwrite all your local files with the remote data, so please make sure you have a backup if there is any important data in your vault.\n- **${DETAILED}**: Opens the detailed setup wizard.\n If you want to have more control over the synchronisation process, or want to review the changes before applying, you can choose this option to use the detailed flow."
|
||||
"↑: Overwrite Remote": "↑: Overwrite Remote"
|
||||
"↓: Overwrite Local": "↓: Overwrite Local"
|
||||
"⇅: Use newer": "⇅: Use newer"
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in new issue
Block a user